Sales Team

Alysia Barasch – Support Product Specialist – South West
E: alysia@cuiwear.com
M: 07714 741595

Jessica Xu – Support Product Specialist – Central South England/South East
E: jessica@cuiwear.com
M: 07710 085673

Kiran Mendiratta – Support Product Specialist – North/North West
E: kiran@cuiwear.com
M: 07557 231535

Laura Cook – Senior Support Product Specialist/Team Leader (South) – Midland/South
E: laura@cuiwear.com
M: 07557 390807

Lisa Tate – Senior Support Manager – North/North East
E: lisa.tate@cuiwear.com
M: 07711 590270

Michelle Price – Support Product Specialist – Midlands/South
E: michelle@cuiwear.com
M: 07557 231536

Sandie Malcolm – Support Product Specialist – Scotland
E: sandie@cuiwear.com
M: 07388 996981

Terry MacDonald – Support Product Specialist – Yorkshire/North East
E: terry@cuiwear.com
M: 079092 54053